Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

America you want it

Mr Welch! Who do you think you are?

Thanks for looking. I thought I’d say a few words about these spoken word video I’ve been posting. As with my other music post, they were produced 10 to 40 years ago. I no longer write prose or narrative of any type. That period of time was a different era for my production process, in music, written word and performance. Maybe a bit self indulgent, but I thought for the record, I would vent a little statement pertaining to my post. Some of these things I find to be “a good idea at the time” some of it I just publish as a document from the past, which it is. Badaboom

0 Comments
Notes from an ‘OLD’ Drummer
Notes from an ‘OLD’ Drummer
Authors
Notes From An Old Drummer