Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

America You Want It

Mr Welch! Who do you think you are?

A little bla-bla about this piece and this collection. I created this piece around 1999-2000. Much of it has become more true today, especially the school violence and chemicals humans put into their bodies. This piece is a collection of work that I created during a period of time, the 1990s up until several years ago. It was an avenue I persued under the influence of legitimate writers including Bukowski, Kerouac, Thompson. Much of my writings from that time period is very critical of all that I saw. The animated character I created with many of these text I named Mr. Negative. I’ve authored several pieces featuring Mr. Negative and his critical, judgmental point of view. With the passing and growing older of 20+ years, many of my views have changed. The collection of material I created for the title Mr. Welch! Who do you think you are? has value to me in my creative journey. I’ve mentioned several times that I have zero interest to revisit or continue that journey writing prose. Badaboom

e

0 Comments
Notes from an ‘OLD’ Drummer
Notes from an ‘OLD’ Drummer
Authors
Notes From An Old Drummer